My Life in Pencils, Paint . . . & Pixels

This week was eventful.

I worked on a drawing for a possible still life:

Unfinished drawing

I decided not to do a painting of this one right now.  Below is a pic of the northwest corner of my studio, and a different view of my drawing environment.

Here’s a snap of the southwest part of the studio:

Looking south

I had a busy week, gardening, freelancing and drawing.  Here’s an example of a project I’m lead graphic designer on:

Welcome to Kingsville

And another project:

Customer Callback Process

2 thoughts on “My Life in Pencils, Paint . . . & Pixels

Leave a Reply

