Life Drawing | 01-15-10

Life Drawing Friday, January 15, 2010

While I’m working on the painting of Robert, I’ll share this week’s life drawing.

The drawing session of Friday was crowded; I never know what kind of attendance to expect.  I did arrive early enough to get a good spot, front and center.

I didn’t really set the composition well . . . didn’t mean for the foot to extend off page.  I’ll spend more time laying out the form on the paper next time.  Also, it’s an ‘ok’ likeness of the model, but I didn’t quite capture her.

Leave a Reply

